Study hols are here again!!!

Hello people. I’m back again after a long time. And guess why. Its study hols again 🙂 . Theres something about study hols that gets my creative juices flowing. It is during these days that I have most amount of free time. There are no classes. Everybody expects me to be studying and so don’t give me any extra work . But since studying is the last thing I do, I have all the time in the world. And doing creative stuff also soothes my guilty conscience. Because its something thats good and at the same time enjoyable as well.

So, this study hols……..i plan to write something or the other everyday. Except maybe on Sundays. So help me God with this endeavour. Give me the will power to keep to this task that i have given myself 🙂

About treasuretrove

I'm a 21yr old born and brought up in Kerala, India.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

