Nidhi goes to college.

After months of confusion and speculation, I’ve finally joined St. Teresa’s College, Kochi. I’m doing my Bachelors in Communicative English. Its been something like one and a half months since classes have begun.

St. Teresa’s is a girls college. I have no idea how i will survive in a girls college. I’ll probably forget what a guy looks like in 3 years time. But, then again, lots of guys are always waiting outside the college to take a look at the girls. So i suppose that won’t be a problem 🙂

The course that i am doing is a very popular one. The original strength was supposed to be 35. But it has now become 44 given the high demand for the course. After the completion of this course i can do my MBA or MHR or MSW or M.A Mass communication. I can also do an M.A in Journalism, which is what i would like to do.

This is the college website:

http://www.teresas.ac.in/ 

About treasuretrove

I'm a 21yr old born and brought up in Kerala, India.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nidhi goes to college.

  1. Shraddha says:

    Hey,
    I read the JRR bio and then this…And it is obvious, nidhimol has become Nidhi and she has started dotting her i’s, crossing her t’s and punctuating in general! I love this blog 🙂 It is unassuming, pleasantly lacking in all linguistic ostentation…keep it updated!

Leave a Reply

